B Team 22/23 Fixtures

Snows Stadium | Sat 08 Oct 12PM
0
Southampton
0
Aston Villa
06:00:00
Sat 08 Oct 12PM
Not Started
HT
Sun 23 Oct 2PM
Premier League 2
Whitely Park
Newcastle United
vs
Southampton
Fri 28 Oct 7PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Middlesbrough

November 2022

Mon 07 Nov 1PM
Premier League 2
Eppleton Colliery Welfare Ground
Sunderland
vs
Southampton

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec 7PM
Premier League 2
Loughborough University Stadium
Derby County
vs
Southampton

January 2023

Fri 06 Jan 7PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Derby County
Fri 13 Jan 7PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Newcastle United
Fri 27 Jan 1PM
Premier League 2
Rockcliffe Park
Middlesbrough
vs
Southampton

February 2023

Sun 12 Feb 2PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Sunderland
Mon 20 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Southampton
Fri 24 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Leeds United

March 2023

Fri 03 Mar 7PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Nottingham Forest
Fri 17 Mar 7PM
Premier League 2
Bodymoor Heath Training Ground
Aston Villa
vs
Southampton

April 2023

Fri 14 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Stoke City
Sun 23 Apr 2PM
Premier League 2
Carrow Road
Norwich City
vs
Southampton