Revised Ticket Office opening hours

By SFC Media time Fri 20 May Club
Photo by Matt Watson

Southampton supporters are advised to take note of the club’s revised opening hours over the next two weeks.

With St Mary’s Stadium hosting The Killers on Monday 30th May, followed by the Jubilee Bank Holiday weekend in early June, opening hours will be adjusted as a result.

Should the Ticket Office be closed, supporters wishing to renew their Season Tickets are advised to do so online rather than in person or over the phone. Fans are also reminded St Mary's is a cashless stadium.

Revised opening hours as follows:

Mon 23rd May – 11am-5pm
Tue 24th May – Regular opening hours (9.30am-5pm)
Wed 25th May – Regular opening hours
Thu 26th May – Regular opening hours
Fri 27th May – Regular opening hours
Sat 28th May – 10am-2pm
Sun 29th May – Closed
Mon 30th May – Phones operating at regular opening hours, Ticket Office windows closed due to The Killers concert. A temporary box office will be in place to deal with The Killers queries in front of the Itchen Main Reception
Tue 31st May – Regular opening hours (Season Ticket renewal deadline)
Wed 1st June – Regular opening hours (Season Ticket relocation window. Must have already renewed – no new sales)
Thu 2nd June – 10am-2pm
Fri 3rd June – 10am-2pm
Sat 4th June – 10am-2pm
Sun 5th June – Closed
Mon 6th June – Regular opening hours (Season Tickets back on general sale)

Related

The Killers: Final few hospitality packages still available
chevron right
Player Development Camp returns
Club

Player Development Camp returns

Experience a week in the Saints academy.

timeWed 22 Jun
Sellés joins as First Team Lead Coach Retained list published for 2022
Saints line up Watford friendly
Watford vs Saints

Saints line up Watford friendly

Pre-season fixture added to the diary.

time20 hours ago
Kendall earns England Under-19 call-up Watts joins Morecambe on loan